Board of Directors


Kathy Albarado Helios HR, CEO
Vice Chair:
Curt Anderson  CSSI, Inc.
Mark Melton Cordia Partners, Partner
Matthew Agresti  Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Board Members

Scott Brezler  Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Frances Craig Unanet, CEO and Founder
Ben Edson VariQ Corporation, CEO and Founder
Sue Evans Evans Incorporated, President and CEO
Cameron Hamilton The McLean Group, LLC, Principal
Devon Hewitt Protorae Law, Partner
Sirena Johnson Citrin Cooperman, Partner
Shiv Krishnan INDUS Corporation, President
Mark Moore Access National Bank, President and Member of the Board
Richard Pineda Spear, Inc, Co-Founder and CEO
Kwesi Rogers Federal National Commercial Credit, President
Andrew Sherman Seyfarth Shaw LLP, Partner