Board of Directors

Founding Chair Emeriti
Past Chairs

Officers 2020 -2021
Richard Pineda CALIBRE, President and CEO
Vice Chair:
Mitchell Ross  Acquisition and Management, LLC, Principal
Mark Melton Cordia Partners, Managing Partner
Meghan Gifford Octo Consulting Group, Director of Corporate Development
Board Members

Aland Acuna  Acuna Consulting, President and CEO
Matthew Agresti  
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Kathy Albarado
 Helios HR, CEO
Curt Anderson  E-Innovation Global LLC

Chris Crowder  Unanet, Regional Vice President
Ben Edson VariQ Corporation, CEO and Founder
Kathryn Freeland A-TEK, CEO
Devon Hewitt Protorae Law, Partner
Kevin Hodges  Watermark Risk Management, Owner and President

Steve James Integrated Systems Solutions, President and COO
Sirena Johnson Citrin Cooperman, Partner

Chuck LaRock Jones Lang LaSalle, Senior Vice President, Brokerage Division
Jack Moore  Evans Consulting, Managing Partner

Adam Nalls Virginia Partners Bank, Chief Operating Officer
Vinny Raj Digilent Consulting, Founder and Managing Director
Eric Vendt  Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP, Partner